Chesterfield Valley’s

neighborhood bar and grill! 


Lunch, Dinner, Drinks, Nightlife & Live Music...you want it, we've got it! We're located in Chesterfield Valley at Long Road and Edison Road in the Chesterfield Towne Center.

Keep in touch with us via Facebook & Twitter (@hangargrill) when you’re on the go -- interact with us, get updates about specials, what's happening, upcoming events or just tell us what’s up.

Hope to see you soon!

 

127 Chesterfield Towne Center

Chesterfield, MO  63005

636.530.1745


Hours

Mon. - Fri. - 11 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.

Saturdays - 4 p.m. - 1:30 a.m.

Sundays - Closed

Live Music Schedule:



Friday - July 3 - The Melroys                       Friday - July 17 - Pennsylvania Slim


                                                                           Saturday - July 18 - Rocky Mantia

Saturday - July 4 - CLOSED                       

                                                                           Friday - July 24 - Jobz


Friday - July 10 -  Rogers & Nienhaus           Saturday - July 25 - The Melroys


Saturday - July 11 - Rocky Mantia                  Friday - July 31 - Pennsylvania Slim

                      

                                                                       Saturday - Aug. 1  - Circle The Wagons